RPC
Language:  English | Français
   
     
CAREERS    

WE ARE IN THE PEOPLE BUSINESS
bar
   

Our clients depend on RPC for answers to their questions and solutions to their technical problems; our business depends on the skill and dedication of our talented group of scientists, engineers and technologists. We know that behind every great thing that we do are the great people that work at RPC, and we strive to create a culture where our people are recognized and rewarded for their contribution to our collective success.

     
WE ARE CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR...
bar

Accounting/Administration Clerk

General Labourer - Summer Student

Microbiology Technician - Summer Student

 
JOIN OUR TEAM
bar

We are always looking for people with the right combination of skills, attitude, enthusiasm, self-starters and team players who enjoy applying their skills to real technical challenges, creating value for our broad range of clients.

While their skills are varied, our staff share a common dedication to client service, technical excellence and enthusiasm for innovation and new ideas. Follow the links below to review examples of positions we typically fill. If your skills match our needs and you are excited by the potential to put them to work in a fast-paced, client-centered environment, we would like to hear from you. Expressions of interest are kept on file and reviewed as opportunities become available.

Aquaculture Research Scientist (PDF)
Post-Doctoral Scientist (PDF)
Molecular Biologist (PDF)
Chemical Technician (PDF)
Extractive Metallurgist (PDF)
Mechanical Engineer (PDF)

RPC is committed to the principle of employment equity and welcomes applications from everyone including women, members of visible minorities, Aboriginals and persons with disabilities.

   
     
CONTACT
bar
   

To submit your resume, please send it to:  careers@rpc.ca

RPC
Langue:  English | Français
   
     
CARRIÈRES    

LES PERSONNES AVANT TOUT
bar
   

Nos clients s’en remettent au RPC pour obtenir des réponses à leurs questions et des solutions à leurs problèmes techniques; nos activités reposent sur les compétences et le dévouement de notre groupe de talentueux scientifiques, ingénieurs et technologues. Nous savons que derrière toutes nos grandes réalisations se trouvent des personnes extraordinaires qui travaillent au RPC et nous nous efforçons de bâtir une culture où nos gens sont reconnus et récompensés pour leur contribution à notre réussite collective.
     
NOUS CHERCHONS ACTUELLEMENT...
bar

Executive Assistant to Office of the CEO

Human Resources Administrator

Laboratory Technician - Organic Chemistry

QA Technician - Fredericton

System Administrator - LIMS

 

JOIGNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE ÉQUIPE
bar

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de personnes qui possèdent la combinaison idéale de compétences, d’attitude, d’enthousiasme, d’autonomie et d’esprit d’équipe, et qui aiment mettre en pratique leurs compétences pour relever des défis techniques réels et ajouter de la valeur pour notre vaste éventail de clients.

En plus de détenir des compétences variées, les membres de notre personnel partagent un sens aiguisé du service à la clientèle, une excellence technique et un enthousiasme pour l’innovation et les nouvelles idées. Les postes que nous occupons comprennent généralement des assistants et des techniciens de laboratoire, des techniciens en chimie, des ingénieurs, des scientifiques et du personnel administratif. Si vous êtes enthousiaste à l'idée de mettre vos compétences au service d'un environnement dynamique, axé sur le client, nous aimerions vous entendre. Les manifestations d’intérêt sont conservées dans un dossier pendant six mois et passées en revue à mesure que des occasions se présentent.

Le RPC souscrit au principe d’équité en matière d’emploi et accueille volontiers les candidatures de tous, dont les femmes, les membres de minorités visibles, les Autochtones et les personnes handicapées.

   
     
COORDONNÉES
bar
   

Prière d’envoyer votre curriculum vitæ à l’adresse careers@rpc.ca.