RPC
Language:  English | Français
Analytical Services
   
     
ANALYTICAL SERVICES    

From our beginnings more than 50 years ago, we have become a respected and reliable provider of laboratory-based services within New Brunswick, across Canada and around the world. RPC is the only comprehensive fully-integrated laboratory in Atlantic Canada, offering microbiology, organic and inorganic chemistry, air quality testing and specialty analyses all out of one modern laboratory.

RPC service lines are managed by technical specialists experienced in operating efficient laboratories and appreciative of the client’s need for dependable results and helpful assistance during special circumstances. Our people are the best and we equip them with the latest technologies.

RPC staff takes great pride in being known for outstanding service amongst our loyal clientele. We have earned this reputation by providing 24/7 access for sample submission, responsive turn around of results, customized reporting and direct access to the technical experts carrying out your analysis.

For more information on our services, select one of the following analytical service sections:

 

 

 

     
CONTACT
bar

April Boudreau
Client Services
Tel: 506.452.1212
Toll Free: 1.800.563.0844
info@rpc.ca

   
     
ADDITIONAL RESOURCES
bar

RPC Analytical Services (PDF)

RPC
Langue:  English | Français
Analytical Services
   
     
SERVICES D’ANALYSE    

Depuis nos débuts il y a plus de 50 ans, nous sommes devenus un fournisseur respecté et fiable de services de laboratoire au Nouveau-Brunswick, au Canada et partout dans le monde. Le RPC est le seul laboratoire complet et entièrement intégré au Canada atlantique et offre des services d’analyse en microbiologie et en chimie organique et inorganique, d’analyse de la qualité de l’air et d’analyses spécialisées, tout cela dans un même laboratoire moderne.

Les secteurs de services du RPC sont gérés par des spécialistes techniques qui ont l’expérience de la coordination de laboratoires efficaces et qui sont soucieux de la nécessité pour le client d’avoir accès à des résultats fiables et à une assistance adaptée à ses besoins dans des circonstances particulières. Nous embauchons les personnes les plus compétentes et les outillons des technologies les plus récentes. 

Le personnel du RPC n’est pas peu fier d’être reconnu pour ses services exceptionnels parmi notre clientèle fidèle. Nous avons mérité cette réputation en offrant un accès 24 heures par jour, sept jours par semaine, pour l’envoi des échantillons, une transmission rapide des résultats, des rapports personnalisés et un accès direct aux experts techniques qui mènent votre analyse. 

Pour en savoir davantage sur nos services, choisissez l’une des sections de services d’analyse suivantes :

 

 

 

     
PERSONNE-RESSOURCE
bar

April Boudreau
Services à la clientèle
Téléphone : 506-452-1212
Sans frais : 1-800-563-0844
info@rpc.ca

   
     
RESSOURCES ADDITIONNELLES
bar

Services d’analyse du RPC (PDF)